Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 501-907-7777 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Been buying furniture here for years, great reasonable prices.

Google Icon Jessica Eubanks 3/3/2024

Thank you Jessica Eubanks!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Can’t recommend this hidden gem enough. Cost plus has the best selection around with the best prices! Duston always takes great care of his customers. We’ve furnished my house, my mom’s house, and my grandma’s house with CostPlus. We all LOVE our Mayo sectionals! They last forever. Thanks Duston!

Google Icon Abby Grimes 2/24/2024

Thank you for your business.
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Let me start by saying that I only googled, "Furniture stores near me," and I didn't read any Yelp reviews about this business. I called last Friday looking for a new sectional for the Super Bowl. I spoke with a man named Spencer who was beyond helpful during the entire transaction. He helped me shop for a couch without me even stepping into the showroom. He sent me pictures and prices of different sectionals in stock, and found the exact one for me. He also made sure that my sectional would be delivered the next morning even though the delivery route was pretty much slammed full (and I live all the way out in Roland.) If you need new furniture, call Spencer. I think this place has changed over the last few years because my customer service experience was a lot better than what was previously described in older reviews.

Yelp Icon Melissa J. 2/12/2024

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Norman

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Spencer went above and BEYOND for me! He found the exact couch I was looking for, showing me the exact color and price….all through the phone! He got me squeezed in on the schedule to have it delivered next day, and I find his customer service incredible! What an amazing asset to this store. Thank you, Spencer. You’re the best.

Google Icon Melissa Rose 2/10/2024

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

Went to all the big stores, some of the smaller. By far the best stock, prices, no pressure sales. Got an awesome motion loveseat with a better design and price than available anywhere else.

Google Icon Lyndsey Smith 2/10/2024

We appreciate you!
- Norman

See Review on Google

review rating

I've purchased several times from here. Dustin has always help me but it's probably because my name is Dustin also. Who knows. Not this Dustin. Anyway ya I'm buying a few things from here again soon.

Yelp Icon Dustin M. 1/9/2024

Thank you for your business.
- Norman

See Review on Yelp

review rating

I've purchased several times from here. Dustin has always help me but it's probably because my name is Dustin also. Who knows. Not this Dustin. Anyway ya I'm buying a few things from here again soon.

Yelp Icon Dustin M. 1/8/2024

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Emily

See Review on Yelp

review rating

My friends bout a bunch of stuff,living RM,stools for bar.etc. At a great price,guys were all very helpful.

Google Icon Kathy Moore 1/4/2024

We appreciate your business!
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Johnathan was the best by far on selling us a mattress that was perfect for my mom. He knew what was the best suitable for her. He was not pushy at all and was very thorough explaining the difference between each mattress and what to look for her best sleep because she’s a side sleeper.

Google Icon Lori Arnold 12/31/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice pieces and a lot of variety. James is the best and very patient.

Google Icon Frank Klier 11/19/2023

Thank you for your business.
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Definitely would recommend. Easy to work with. Have a pretty good selection to choose from, buying was pretty straightforward.

Google Icon Katherine Greene 11/19/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place. Great people. Great selection of furniture. Good prices.

Google Icon Jennifer N. Adams, Author 10/20/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place. Great people. Great selection of furniture. Good prices.

Google Icon Jennifer N. Adams, Author 10/20/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place. Great people. Great selection of furniture. Good prices.

Google Icon Jennifer N. Adams, Author 10/20/2023

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Love this place. Great people. Great selection of furniture. Good prices.

Google Icon Jennifer N. Adams, Author 10/20/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Johnny Jolly helped me purchase my brand new swivel recliner and he was so nice and friendly and helpful to me. I made my purchase on my phone from my house and it was delivered the next day. My chair is so comfortable. He took pictures of the chairs and I picked the one that I wanted and Johnny did all the paperwork and we did the transaction and it was a good deal. Top notch and I will be shopping there for now on and I will let everyone know that

Yelp Icon Randall W. 10/19/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Emily

See Review on Yelp

review rating

This place exceeded my expectations for quality furniture but I was expecting lower prices (and quality)... will return.

Google Icon William Burgess 10/8/2023

We appreciate your business!
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Customer service was excellent!!! Johnny Jolly went above and beyond from the time I walked into the store until my delivery within a few days. Thank you so much for the excellent customer service!!!

Google Icon Heather Blackmon 8/31/2023

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Very positive visit

Google Icon Mary Brown 8/20/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Very positive visit

Google Icon Mary Brown 8/20/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Very positive visit

Google Icon Mary Brown 8/20/2023

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Emily

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent sales people...very professional and not pushy...nice selection of furniture..fast delivery

Google Icon Debbie Routson GSM 5/24/2023

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Cost Plus is the BEST! Great inventory and customer service. They are so helpful and accommodating, I highly recommend using them.

Google Icon Hampton Hicks 4/8/2023

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Ordered a couch and had it delivered very quickly and for a reasonable price. The men who delivered, set it up very quickly and were careful to not make a mess or damage anything. Mark was our salesman at the store and he was fantastic.

Google Icon Erik Lee 3/9/2023

We appreciate your business!

See Review on Google

Already a Cost Plus Furniture Warehouse customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Cost Plus Furniture Warehouse.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Cost Plus Furniture Warehouse